Help center

Learn how to sell online with Checkout Page

How do I disconnect my Stripe account?

How do I disconnect my Stripe account?

In this article, we’ll help you disconnect your Stripe account from Checkout Page.

If you want to connect to a different Stripe account or disconnect completely, you need to Revoke access.

Please note: Disconnecting your Stripe account will disrupt your payment processing.

How do I disconnect my Stripe account?

  1. Open your Checkout Page dashboard and go to Settings
image-0a6a3c.png
  1. Go to Stripe & payouts and click Revoke access
image-984da8.png
  1. On the Stripe dashboard, find Checkout Page and click to Revoke access
image-b8c2.png
  1. When a new window pops up, click the Revoke button again to confirm
image-d151.png
  1. Access to Stripe has been revoked

Learn how to connect with Stripe here


Have a question about
Checkout Page?

Start selling in minutes with our no-code checkout page builder.

Create branded, custom checkout pages and increase revenue with one-click upsells and order bumps.

Whether on your website or in your sales funnel, our simple checkout process boosts sales.

2024 © Checkout Page LLC. All rights reserved.