How do I delete or archive a form?
In this help article, we'll show you how to archive or remove your forms.
While you can't delete your forms, you can still archive them to remove and hide them from your forms list.
Archiving a form makes it unavailable to your customers and removes it from your list of forms.
You can still view your archived forms from any submissions page associated with these forms.
Please note: You cannot unarchive your form once it has been archived.
To archive a form, follow these steps:
Open your Checkout Page dashboard and go to Pages, then Forms
Click the dropdown arrow next to the form you'd like to archive
Click Archive and confirm OK in the pop-up
Now your form has been archived