How do I delete or archive a checkout?
In this help article, we'll show you how to archive or remove your checkouts.
While you can’t delete your one page checkout, you can still archive it to remove it and hide it from your checkout list.
Archiving a checkout makes it unavailable to your customers and removes it from your list of checkouts.
You can still view your archived checkouts from any payment page associated with these checkouts.
Please note: You cannot unarchive your checkout once it has been archived.
To archive a checkout, follow these steps:
- Open your Checkout Page dashboard and click the dropdown arrow next to the checkout you’d like to archive
- Click Archive and confirm OK in the pop-up
- Now your checkout has been archived